I’ve Moved!

Hi everyone… I’ve got a big announcement. My blog has officially moved to my own domain. It can be found at www.jennannis.com! Thank you to everyone who followed me here and be sure to subscribe to my new website so you don’t miss a single post!

~Jenn

Thanks and see you at the new site!

Thanks and see you at the new site!

About koalateagirl

I am a BlackBerry addict and proud supporter of the CFL. I am also a Girl Guide leader, tutor and advocate for special needs kids,and honourary aunt to a gaggle of kids. I write and edit for a living. I love gadgets and technology and am a proud member of the BlackBerry Elite Social Media fans program and the YMC Community.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

