Changes…

It’s been an eventful few months and I’ve been trying to decide what to do with my blogs. Do I a)keep them separate b) merge them or c) ditch both and start anew?IMG_20140918_203801

For the time being I’ve gone with option B – my main 2 blogs are now merged and found here. I may do something else completely but for now, this is the best option. This isn’t going to be only a tech blog anymore – it’s going to have a bit of everything. There will still be tech posts but mixed into book reviews, special needs tips, and general posts. Trying to keep up 2 blogs while also writing and editing for others and working on a business plan (more to come on that in another post) was just too overwhelming.

I hope that this will continue to be a place where I can share tips on BlackBerry as well as the other parts of my life. Look for some new posts over the next week or so.

Thanks for reading!

Jenn

About koalateagirl

I am a BlackBerry addict and proud supporter of the CFL. I am also a Girl Guide leader, tutor and advocate for special needs kids,and honourary aunt to a gaggle of kids. I write and edit for a living. I love gadgets and technology and am a proud member of the BlackBerry Elite Social Media fans program and the YMC Community.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

